Links

MUSIC ENSEMBLES

Bendigo Youth Choir – www.bendigoyouthchoir.org.au

Brisbane Chamber Choir – www.brisbanechamberchoir.org

Brisbane Birralee Voices – www.birralee.org

Eltham East Primary School – www.elthameastps.vic.edu.au

Kamer… (Latvia) – www.kamer.lv

Woden Valley Youth Choir – www.wvyc.org.au

Young Voices of Melbourne – www.yvm.com.au

Sydney Chamber Choir – www.sydneychamberchoir.org

ARTS FUNDING

Arts Queensland – www.arts.qld.gov.au

Australia Council for the Arts – www.australiacouncil.gov.au

 MUSIC SUPPORTING BODIES

Australian National Choral Association – www.anca.org.au

Australian Music Centre (The) – www.amcoz.com.au

Australian Broadcasting Corporation – www.abc.net.au

International Choral Federation of Choral Music – www.ifcm.net

American Choral Directors Association – www.acdaonline.org

Composition Today – www.compositiontoday.com

GREAT COMPOSER SITES

Leah Curtis – www.leahcurtis.com

Lee Crockford – www.leecrockford.com

Olli Kortekangas – www.ollikortekangas.com

Ko Matsushita – www.komatsushita.com

Polina Medyulyanova – www.myspace.com/polinamedyulyanovacomposer

Graeme Morton – www.graememorton.com

Tobin Stokes – www.tobinstokes.com

Dobrinka Tabakova – www.dobrinka.com

Peteris Vasks – www.music.lv/Composers/Vasks

OTHER INTERESTING SITES

Choral guide –  www.choralguide.org

Choral Net – www.choralnet.org

Musica Mundi – www.musica-mundi.com

Europa Cantat – www.europacantat.org

Some Youtube performances of Stephen Leek music

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znKJdWvh0Rs kungala

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCpIMChCTXQ south Australia

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUDoLhymxhY&feature=related simple gifts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hdJAYTgh-X4&feature=related riawanna

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2IGdyxN340&feature=related south Australia

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuo4OGcCZqM tunggare

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZNxcHXHReg0&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jwr5UYfV3go&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mzKChrs7HcE&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5cDo7d61dKw&feature=related coonawrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8KCPlMDQbI4&feature=related red earth

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1m68JZhNeMo&feature=related winter

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgYZs4pPk_w&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lS_hg4Slq7s&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMi28z4texA&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijcssB8swDs&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIETn5VOLXc&feature=related ngana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hON4z-s3xY4 white horses

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10151860098429500&set=vb.127527050601847&type=2&theater tabulam